Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

4.2 (281 reviews)

255 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 5C2, Canada   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (403) 266-7200   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8623

4.2

Contact Us

We look forward to welcoming you to our modern, all-suite downtown Calgary hotel. Whether you're looking to plan your next successful meeting or unforgettable event, or are simply looking for accommodations for you, your company or your family, we're happy to help.

Hotel Reservations
Phone: 1-888-627-8623
View All Special Offers

Catering & Sales Team
Phone: 1-403-266-7200
Email: eau.salesleads@sheratonsuites.com

="Contact

Our Team

James Wolfe
General Manager
(403) 517-6623
jwolfe@sheratonsuites.com

Reto Nigg
Director of Operations
(403) 517-6622
rnigg@sheratonsuites.com

John Forsythe
Executive Chef
(403) 517-6650
jforsythe@sheratonsuites.com

Sales Department

Michelle Nuyten
Director of Sales & Marketing - Business Travel
(403) 517-6614
mnuyten@sheratonsuites.com

Jennifer Eunson
Corporate Group Sales Manager
(403) 517-6619
jeunson@sheratonsuites.com

Scott Wishart
Corporate Group Sales Manager
(403) 517-7480
swishart@sheratonsuites.com

Todd Hemming
Group Sales Manager - SMERF, Association, Government
(403) 517-6618
themming@sheratonsuites.com

 



 

 

Catherine Sulit
Sales Coordinator
(403) 517-6612
csulit@sheratonsuites.com

Catering Department

 

 

 

 

Paula Noseworthy
Director, Catering & Conference Services
(403) 517-6620
pnoseworthy@sheratonsuites.com

Tania Hodges
Catering Sales Manager
(403) 517-7478
thodges@sheratonsuites.com

Melissa Hicks
Catering Sales Manager
(403) 517-6615
mhicks@sheratonsuites.com

Flora Lo
Catering Sales Manager
403-517-6488
flo@sheratonsuites.com