Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

4.3 

255 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 5C2, Canada   •  Weather:   

Local Time Phone (403) 266-7200 Hotel Reservations 888-627-8623

4.3

Contact Us

We look forward to welcoming you to our modern, all-suite downtown Calgary hotel. Whether you're looking to plan your next successful meeting or unforgettable event, or are simply looking for accommodations for you, your company or your family, we're happy to help.

Hotel Reservations
Phone: 1-888-627-8623
View All Special Offers

Catering & Sales Team
Phone: 1-403-266-7200
Email: eau.salesleads@sheratonsuites.com

General Inquiries
Phone: 1-888-784-8370
Email: hotelinfo@sheratonsuites.com

Contact Us - Hotel Exterior

Our Team

Reto Nigg
Director of Operations
(403) 517-6622
rnigg@sheratonsuites.com

https://starforce--c.na78.content.force.com/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=00P1N00000WW07Q

Cole Glendinning
Executive Chef
(403) 517-6650

Sales Department

Robert Marrello
Director of Sales and Marketing
(403) 517 6614
RMarrello@sheratonsuites.com

Scott Wishart
Corporate Group Sales Manager
(403) 517-7480
swishart@sheratonsuites.com

Todd Hemming
Group Sales Manager - SMERF, Association, Government
(403) 517-6618
themming@sheratonsuites.com

Jennifer Eunson
Corporate Group Sales Manager
(403) 517-6619
jeunson@sheratonsuites.com

 

Catherine Sulit
Sales Manager
403-517-6615
csulit@sheratonsuites.com

Danielle Paglione
Sales & Marketing Administrator
(403) 517-6611
DPaglione@Sheratonsuites.com

Catering Department



Paula Noseworthy
Director, Catering & Conference Services
(403) 517-6620
pnoseworthy@sheratonsuites.com

Flora Lo
Catering Sales Manager
403-517-6488
flo@sheratonsuites.com

Tanya Quirk-Holland
Catering Sales Manager/Wedding Specialist
403-517-7478
tquirk-holland@sheratonsuites.com

Important Message