Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

255 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 5C2, Canada   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (403) 266-7200   •  Hotel Reservations: 866-716-8134

Meet Our Calgary Hotel Team

="Our

Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire - Club Lounge

 

 

James Wolfe
General Manager
(403) 517-6623
jwolfe@sheratonsuites.com

Reto Nigg

 

Reto Nigg
Director of Operations
(403) 517-6622
rnigg@sheratonsuites.com

 

 

John Chef

John Forsythe
Executive Chef
(403) 517-6650
jforsythe@sheratonsuites.com

 

Sales Department

 

Michelle N Web

Michelle Nuyten
Director of Sales & Marketing
(403) 517-6614
mnuyten@sheratonsuites.com

Jennifer Eunson
Corporate Group Sales Manager
(403) 517-6619
jeunson@sheratonsuites.com

Todd Hemming
Group Sales Manager - SMERF, Association, Government
(403) 517-6618
themming@sheratonsuites.com   

 

Catherine Sulit
Sales Coordinator
(403) 517-6612
csulit@sheratonsuites.com 

 

Catering Department

 
 

Paula Noseworthy
Director, Catering & Conference Services
(403) 517-6620
pnoseworthy@sheratonsuites.com

Tania Hodges

Tania Hodges
Catering Sales Manager
(403) 517-7478
thodges@sheratonsuites.com

Melissa Hicks

Melissa Hicks
Catering Sales Manager
(403) 517-6615
mhicks@sheratonsuites.com

Flora Lo
Catering Sales Manager
403-517-6488
flo@sheratonsuites.com

Scott Wishart
Executive Meetings Manager
(403) 517-7480
swishart@sheratonsuites.com